Founder and Chairman of Uni-tech

Profile Profile

Harmonious and Compatible Progressiveness
The concept of harmony and compatibility originates from National Languages and Guanzi. Harmony refers to different elements or different perspectives complementing each other and therefore generating new things. The idea of harmony and that of compatibility are interchangeable, and together they are “different but complementary, opposite yet supplementary, coordinated and unified, and in the end they bring about harmonious progressiveness.”

Harmonious progressiveness encourages coexistence and prosperity among enterprises, the society, the nation and the environment. It inspires cooperation, resource-pooling, profit-sharing and coordinated development with partners and competitors. It strengthens the bonds between leaders and employees where they grow and improve themselves through thick and thin together.

Sustainable Operation
Since our establishment, Uni-tech has been committed to sustainable operation that involves running projects, cultivating talent pool and building up core corporate values. We consider ourselves as a big family and a school and we believe that an enterprise is by no mean profit-making only. Rather, we are accountable to our employees and and our partners. We take sustainable operation as our goal and will persistently advance toward this goal to develop into a centennial enterprise.

Vision

Your heart determines your way “Your heart determines your way.”
Starting from the small, we root ourselves deep.
Aiming for excellency, we refine and improve constantly.
Always family-minded, we value cooperation and trust.
Costumer-oriented, we earn respect and faith.

More than just a Screw

More than just a Screw

Uni-tech always keeps in mind that a small screw is our baby step into a manufacturing industry. We endeavor to expand our business scale, diversify our products and hone the workmanship, all with our pursuit of perfection, our perseverance and challenges from our clients. Therefore, we have grown from making a screw to manufacturing components for bicycles, household appliances, industrial machinery and equipment, and those for automobiles.
Now, we have embarked on another ambitious project to manufacture parts and components for aerospace industry. We will face the upcoming challenges with the same attitudes and spirits that have brought us so far.

Production Capacity
Cold/ Hot Forging
Precision Machining
Automobile and Aerospace Parts Production
Quality Management
External and Internal Quality Audits
Supplier Quality Assurance
Total Quality Management
Service Center
Fuzhou: +86-591-22773892
Suzhou: +86-512-65049097
Haikou: +86-898-66860745
Contact
Address: Zhushan Industiral Area, Dalang, Dongguan
TEL: +86-769-83195767
FAX: +86-769-83190767
Email:dg@uni-tech.net.cn
© UNI-TECH IND. CO., LTD.

荣誉董事长的话

愿景与信念 愿景与信念

合和上进

"和合"语出自《国语》、《管子》。"和"表示不同事物、不同观点 的相互补充,是新事物生成的规律。"和"、"合"互通,是"相异相补,相反相成,协调统一,和谐共进"的意思。

"和合上进"是宣导企业与社会、国家、环境等和谐发展、共生共荣;宣导与同盟者、竞争者的协同合作、资源分享、以和取利、协调发展;宣导企业与员工荣辱与共、和谐相处,共同发展的精神。


永续经营

创业以来,联志五金即以稳定踏实的脚步进行发展,从经营项目、人才培育、企业文件的建立,我们认为企业就是一个大家族、一所学校,企业的经营并不是只有营利而已,在经营的同时存在着对员工及合作伙伴的责任,我们以永续经营作为企业的一个目标,并持续努力朝目标前进、发展成为一个百年企业。

企业愿景

你的心决定你的方向

企业愿景–你的心,,决定你做的方向 !
因为从小做起,所以我们扎实努力。
因为求好心切,所以我们精益求精。
因为以家为本,所以我们和协诚信。
因为以客为尊,所以我们深得您心。

一个小小螺丝钉的启示

小小螺丝钉的启示

"虽然是个不起眼的小东西,也要做到让世界刮目相看。"
联志五金自始至终不忘记企业创业始于一支小小螺丝钉的生产。也因为对完美事物的坚持,及认真不懈的精神,在客户不断的鞭策下,我们的产品领域也逐步的扩大与精实。多年来我们从生产小螺丝钉开始,进而生产自行车零件,家电零件,工业零件,工具零件,机器零件,到目前生产汽车煞车零件,未来更以挑战航天零件为目标以不断的学习与求进步的精神向前努力。

以家为本

以家为本

无论是公司股东,还是公司的职员,每一成员都是公司无限的资源,联志五金经营的方式就是以家人的观念来相处。联志五金也是一所大学校。我们教育新进同仁工业技术与知识,更要求其做人处事的方法。因为唯有正确且健康的做人处事的方法,对內,才能塑造出健康的企业文化;对外,才能以合作、诚信的态度完成客户交待的任务。 我们更是努力追求国家社会的进步,环境卫生的保护,客户需求的满足,以及员工福利之间的最佳结果。

生产能力
冷锻/热锻
精密零件CNC加工
汽车航天零配件生产
品质管理
多方审核
供货商质量保证
全面质量管理TQM
服务中心
福州:+86-591-22773892
苏州:+86-512-65049097
海口:+86-898-66860745
联系方式
地址:东莞市大朗镇竹山工业区
电话:+86-769-83195767
传真:+86-769-83190767
Email:dg@uni-tech.net.cn
© 联志五金制品有限公司